Fractal Recurrence: Remixes of Selected Crickets Make Math Tracks by Various Artists

by Crickets Make Math

/
  • Immediate download of 14-track album in your choice of high-quality MP3, FLAC, or just about any other format you could possibly desire.

     

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.

about

- sink \ sink (soundcloud.com/seasick-yet-still-docked)
- Johnny_Ripper (soundcloud.com/johnny_ripper)
- Un-Space Exploration Committee is Morning Mouth (soundcloud.com/morning-mouth) & Metanon (soundcloud.com/blubblubbb)
- Debazzer (soundcloud.com/debazzer)
- Guerman (soundcloud.com/guerman)
- Grain Drop (soundcloud.com/graindrop)
- Future Lab Rats (soundcloud.com/future-lab-rats)
- BEARZ! (soundcloud.com/bearz)
- LeMieuX vs Andre (www.listentoandre.com, www.payupgame.com )
- Monotronaut (soundcloud.com/monotronaut)
- The Clocktoys (soundcloud.com/the-clocktoys)
- peopleareloudmovers (peopleareloudmovers.com)
- The Glow of Streetlights (soundcloud.com/theglowofstreetlights)
- Mandalin Paul (www.mandalinpaul.com)

Cover Art by Kelsea Kosko (kelseakosko.com)

credits

released 15 June 2012

tags

license

all rights reserved

feeds

feeds for this album, this artist