Fractal Recurrence: Remixes of Selected Crickets Make Math Tracks by Various Artists

by Crickets Make Math

/
  •  

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.

about

- sink \ sink (soundcloud.com/seasick-yet-still-docked)
- Johnny_Ripper (soundcloud.com/johnny_ripper)
- Un-Space Exploration Committee is Morning Mouth (soundcloud.com/morning-mouth) & Metanon (soundcloud.com/blubblubbb)
- Debazzer (soundcloud.com/debazzer)
- Guerman (soundcloud.com/guerman)
- Grain Drop (soundcloud.com/graindrop)
- Future Lab Rats (soundcloud.com/future-lab-rats)
- BEARZ! (soundcloud.com/bearz)
- LeMieuX vs Andre (www.listentoandre.com, www.payupgame.com )
- Monotronaut (soundcloud.com/monotronaut)
- The Clocktoys (soundcloud.com/the-clocktoys)
- peopleareloudmovers (peopleareloudmovers.com)
- The Glow of Streetlights (soundcloud.com/theglowofstreetlights)
- Mandalin Paul (www.mandalinpaul.com)

Cover Art by Kelsea Kosko (kelseakosko.com)

credits

released 15 June 2012

tags

license

all rights reserved

feeds

feeds for this album, this artist

about

Crickets Make Math Fort Myers, Florida

Contrasting sonic characteristics from Fort Myers, FL.

contact / help

Contact Crickets Make Math

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code